2010

Womza Dirt Oval Track National Championships

2Lt Modifieds

1st - Donald Theron 2nd - Riaan Visagie 3rd - Jaco Potgieter

American Saloons

1st - Wotherspoon Tommy 2nd - Piet Pieterse 3rd - Kevin Minnie

V8 Flexi's

1st - Charlie Rothman 2nd - Allan Booysen 3rd - Johan Putter

Hotrods

1st - Marius Heunis 2nd - Deon Venter 3rd - Boet Buys

Midgets

1st - Dupie du Plessis 2nd - Christie Scheepers 3rd - Fanie Holtzhausen

1660 Modifieds

1st - Tommy Wotherspoon 2nd - Piet Pieterse 3rd - Kevin Minnie